JOIN US at the second Conference Hydrogen Ecosystem North Adriatic 2022

  • Support European Energy Transition
  • Meet with pioneering companies towards carbon neutral future
  • Learn about sector integration by utilizing Hydrogen and clean energy applications throught the North Adriatic and SEE region
  • Dicuss with technology leaders how to secure appropriate technologies for your a solid business model
  • Meet with high ranking represnetatives: Governmental and project stakeholders will be talking about challenges and opportunities on Climate Change and Hydrogen Technologies, about linking renewables to industry, power and clean transport
  • Explore opportunities To capitalise on the rapidly developing hydrogen economy, when European Commission President Ursula von der Leyen announced the creation of a European Hydrogen Bank.

Industrial partners, universities and decision makers from participating countries: Slovenia, Croatia and Italy, Authonomous Region Friuli Venezia Giulia, will explore further development opportunities and already envisaged projects. There will be an opportunity for other potentially interested participants who are interested in cooperation.

On the last year conference, an important international partnership of companies, universities and research institutions of the Northern Adriatic region is being formed, which will invest in the hydrogen ecosystem in partnership with regions and countries. North Adriatic Hydrogen Valley has begun to develop.


Nova Gorica/Gorizia, Europa /Transaplina Square, November 21st, 2021, Three nations to endors the support North Adriatic Transnational Hydrogen Valley

Nova Gorica/Gorizia, Europa /Transaplina Square, November 21st, 2021, Three nations to endors the support North Adriatic Transnational Hydrogen Valley


Event is open for all interested parties.

Registration is required.
Business visitors can register for meetings. Registration will be confirmed via email after payment.

When capacity will be fully booked, registrations will be closed.

Privacy policy:
The data entered in the application form will be used exclusively by the conference organizer for the purpose of the list of participants, making accreditation’s and sending important information related to this event.

Cancellation & Refund policy:
All cancellations must be submitted in writing by email to, telephone requests will not be honored. Cancellations received more than 6 days prior to the event (paid invoices) will be refunded at 80% of the invoice. No refunds will be given for cancellations received within 7 days of the conferencee. Refunds will be sent or credited within four weeks after the event concluded.

Dear participant of 2nd Conference Hydrogen Ecosystem North Adriatic 2022!

Click on the link on the selected date 27 and/or 28 September 2022 to make a booking at Hotel Perla (Booking code: ECUBES22).

Book now